Permissions Sales order

PermissionDescriptionGood to know
Link: Sales order
ViewEnables the user to see Sales orders
View assignedEnable the user to see Sales orders assigned to them.
EditEnable the user to edit Sales orders.
Edit assignedEnable the user to edit Sales orders assigned to them.
CreateEnable the user to create Sales orders.
DeleteEnable the user to delete Sales orders.
CancelEnable the user to cancel Sales orders.
InvoiceEnable the user to send Sales orders to accounting program.
AssignEnable the user to assign Sales orders to them self and others.
Assign to selfEnable the user to assign Sales orders to them self.
Remove/edit uploaded fileGives the user the permission to delete files and modify uploaded files and folders.
View all custom statusesIf you mark a custom status as “Requires permission”, only users with the permission to see all custom statuses can see and search for them. Users without the permission will simply not get any hits when searching.Link: Custom status
Updated on 20 August 2026
Was this article helpful?

Related Articles