Permissions Activity log

PermissionDescriptionGood to know
View allEveryone sees their own activity log, because no permission is required. With View all, the user sees everyone’s activity log.You can access the activity log by clicking on your username and scrolling to the bottom of the page.

Updated on 20 August 2026
Was this article helpful?

Related Articles