Permissions Project (beta)

PermissionDescriptionGood to know
Link: Project
ViewEnables the user to view projects.
CreateEnables the user to create projects.
EditEnables the user to edit projects.
CancelEnables the user to cancel projects.
CompleteThe user has the permission to set a project as completed.
DeleteEnables the user to delete projects.
Remove/edit uploaded fileGives the user the permission to delete files and modify uploaded files and folders.
Updated on 20 August 2026
Was this article helpful?

Related Articles