One of our technicians has quit. How do I close their account?
When an employee leaves, you inactivate their username.
Removing (inactivating) users requires admin permissions.
Do this:
- On the Group Settings page you will find all your users or go to Register – Users.
- Click on the username you want to remove/inactivate.
- Select Inactivate.
- The username turns red and moves to the Inactive heading.
Your invoice for the next coming period will be automatically changed.