Permissions Facility

PermissionDescriptionGood to know
Link: Add facility
ViewEnables the user to view facilities. Both in list view and detail view.
View assignedEnables the user to view their assigned facilities.
EditEnables the user to edit information on facilities.
Edit assignedEnables the user to edit information on their assigned facilities.
CreateEnables the user to add facilities.
DeleteEnables the user to remove facilities.The recommendation is not to delete a facility to keep the history. Instead, you can inactivate the facility. Everyone has that permission.
UpioadEnables the user to upload documents and images on a facility.
AssignEnables the user to assign facilities to other users.
Remove/edit uploaded fileGives the user the permission to delete files and modify uploaded files and folders.
Updated on 20 August 2026
Was this article helpful?

Related Articles