Permissions Pick list

PermissionDescriptionGood to know
Applies to the “digital” picking list under Storage, not the one under To Do.Permission to view inventory are required.
Link: Storage pick list
ViewEnables the user to see the pick list function.
EditThe user can edit the pick list.
CreateThe user can create a pick list.
CancelThe user can cancel a pick list.
DeleteThe user can delete a pick list.
Updated on 20 August 2026
Was this article helpful?

Related Articles