1. Home
  2. Your account settings
  3. Permissions
  4. Permissions Pre work check template

Permissions Pre work check template

PermissionDescriptionGood to know
Link: Pre work check templates
ViewThe user can view preparation templates.
EditThe user can change preparation templates.
CreateThe user can create new preparation templates.
DeleteThe user can delete preparation templates.Templates in use cannot be deleted.
Updated on 20 August 2026
Was this article helpful?

Related Articles