Permissions Storage

PermissionExplanationOther settings that affect / Good to know / Link to more information
STORAGELink: Storage
ViewThe user has the the permission to see storage.
View assignedThe user has the the permission to see an assigned storage.
CreateThe user has the the permission to create a storage.
EditThe user has the the permission to edit a storage.
DeleteThe user has the the permission to delete a storage.If there are ongoing transactions on a storage, the storage cannot be deleted. All articles must first be delivered.
Use other storages than defaultGives the user the permission to use storages other than their default storage. This option allows you to use all storages.
Set main storageThe user can set a storage as main storage.
Set default storageThe user can set a storage as default storage to themselves.
Assign default storageGives the user the permission to assign default storage to others.
Create deliveryGives the user the permission to create a delivery
Creat in/out deliveryGives the user the permission to create in and outbound deliveries.
Edit deliveryGives the user the permission to edit a delivery.
Delete deliveryGives the user the permission to delete a delivery.
Sign deliveryGives the user the permission to sign a delivery.
Create stocktakingGives the user the permission to create a stocktaking
Edit stocktakingGives the user the permission to edit a stocktaking.
Delete stocktakingGives the user the permission to delete a stocktaking.
Perform stocktakingGives the user the permission to perform a stocktaking.
Show pending stocktaking articlesAllows the user to see the articles that have not yet been inventoried under the heading Remaining articles. Without this permission, the articles that have not yet been inventoried will not be displayed, only those that have been inventoried.
Updated on 20 August 2026
Was this article helpful?

Related Articles