Permissions Customer

PermissionDescriptionGood to know
Link: Customer register
ViewEnables the user to view the list and details of customers.
View assignedEnables the user to view customers assigned to them.
EditEnables the user to edit the customer card.
Edit assignedEnables the user to edit customer information assigned to them.If you are assigned to a customer, you will automatically receive notifications if the customer, for example, has filed a fault report.
CreateEnables the user to add new customers.
DeleteEnables the user to remove customers.It is better to inactivate the customer to retain the history of work performed with the customer.
UpioadEnables the user to upload documents on the customer card.
Create customer userGives the user the permissions to add customers as users of the system so that they can log in, follow ongoing work and approve work and service orders, etc.Link: Customer users
Edit customer user permissionEnables the user to change a customer’s permissions in the system, such as being able to log in, follow ongoing work and approve work and service orders, etc.
Remove customer userEnables the user to remove a customer user.
AssignEnables the user to assign a customer to another user.
Remove/edit uploaded fileGives the user the permission to delete files and modify uploaded files and folders.
Updated on 20 August 2026
Was this article helpful?

Related Articles