No next service? Do you see a red exclamation point next to “Service object” in the Menu? The exclamation mark informs that there...
Remove user – inactivate When an employee leaves, you inactivate their username. Inactivate means that the user remains in the system but you do...
Register User Admin permission is required to access the user register. In Register – Users there is a list of all your...