Permissions Timereport

PermissionDescriptionGood to know
ViewThe user sees their own time report.
View allThe user sees their own and everyone else’s time reports.
View user groupThe user only sees the members of the user group they belong to.User groups are created in the User group settings.
The user also needs the permission ”View”.
EditThe user can change their own time report.
Edit allThe user can change their own and everyone else’s time reports.
Edit user groupThe user can change their own time reports and those of everyone else in their user group.The user also needs the permission to “Edit” – otherwise they cannot change their own time report.
AttestThe user has the permission to certify time reports.
View order rows when sum is excludedOrders are listed in the time report but hours are not displayed and are not counted; you must fill in hours manually.
Edit type listEnables the user to edit and add time report types.
ExportEnables the user to edit export time reports (if integration exists, to accounting program or as Excel-file .xlsx).
Updated on 1 September 2026
Was this article helpful?

Related Articles